The County Council has appointed a Pension Fund Committee with responsibility for the management of the Pension Fund. The members of the committee are:

Elected Members:

Nick Harrison (Chairman)

Trefor Hogg (Vice-Chairman)

David Harmer

George Potter

Richard Tear

Robert Hughes

Co-opted Members:

Cllr Robert King

Cllr Steve Williams

Mr Kelvin Menon, Employers Representative

Mr Duncan Eastoe, Employees Representative

Pension Committee Reports

2023 - Quarter 1 - 10th March

Pension Committee Paper - March 2023

Annexe 1

Annexe 2

Annexe 3

2023 - Quarter 2 - 16th June

Click here for links to a number of websites that you may find helpful.

Useful links